Upcoming Shows

To sign up for Liz’s mailing list, click here

See Liz the 1st Thursday of every month at Valley Tavern, 9:30 pm!

Wed., Jan. 4 – Eastside West, SF, 8 pm

Thurs., Jan. 5 – Tourette’s Without Regrets (passive aggressive compliment competition with Ruby Gill)

Mon., Jan. 9 – Witches Brew Comedy, 544 Bryant St., 7 pm

Mon., Jan. 9  – Starline Bar, Oakland, 8 pm

Tues., Jan. 10 – Throckmorton Theater, Marin, 8 pm

Wed., Jan. 11 – Real Live Comedians, Piano Fight, 9 pm

Fri., Jan. 13 – Good Times in The Grotto, Sports Basement, 1590 Bryan St., 7:30 pm

Sat., Jan. 14 – The Setup, 22 Hyde St., 8 pm

Sun., Jan. 15 – Shame Storytelling Show, Hotel Utah, 8 pm

Tues, Jan. 17 – Yum and Yummer, Brainwash Cafe, 8 pm

Sat., Jan. 21, SF Sketchfest, Piano Fight, 9 pm

Mon., Jan. 23, Blondie’s Bar, 8 pm

Thurs., Feb. 2, Tourettes Without Regrets, 522 2nd St., Oakland, 9 pm

Thurs., Feb. 2, Valley Tavern, SF 9:30 pm

Fri., Feb. 3, Exit Theater, SF 8 pm

Mon., Feb. 6, Milk Bar, 8 pm

Tues., Feb. 14, San Jose Improv, 8 pm

Thurs., Feb. 16, The Office, Ukiah, 8 pm

Fri., Feb. 17, North Bay Cabaret, Whiskey Inn, Santa Rosa, 8:30 pm

Fri., Feb. 17, Night Moves, Piano Fight, SF Midnight

Sat., Feb. 18., Nightlife on Mars, Murphy’s Pub, 8:30 pm

One comment

Comments are closed.